Sai Baba Tour

Duration: 03 Night/ 04 Days

Destinations Covered: New Delhi - Kopergaon - Shignapur
Day 01:- New Delhi
On day 1st you will arrive at New Delhi Railway Station from where you will begin your tip and over night you will spend your time in the train.

Day 02:- Kopergaon
On day 2nd you will be Deboard at Kopergaon where on arrival you will be shifted to hotel in AC vehicle as per group size. In the hotel you will enjoy your time and later will visit Shirdi Shrine. Here you will do Darshan and perform pooja. At evening will back to the hotel and night stay

Day 3:- Shignapur
Attend morning Kakad Aarti you will take you morning breakfast and then will proceed for darshan at Shani Shignapur. Later will visit Dwarkamai, Samadhi temple, Gurusthan,, Lendi gardens, Chavadi. Dinner and overnight stay

Day 04:- Departure
On day 4th you will wind up the trip and after breakfast you will catch the train to go back to your home.

KITES HOLIDAY EXPERT © Copyright | All Rights Reserved.